**SINCE 1928** 

# **EAGLE RIVER, WI** MENO

### KING OF THE CAMP EDITION

**JUNE 29, 2021** 

### The Rhinelander **Phoenix**

### **Juniors**

Charles Durkee Alex Durkee **Evan Rosenthal Ethan Hoyt** Parker Subrin Mason Seiffer Jones Anderson **Noah Newton** Princeton Jackson

### **Intermediates**

**Hudson Deutch** Jake Anderson JJ Barber Levi Blum Cooper Borstein Nehemiah Schneider Ryan Mahoney Brayden Subrin Remy Weiman John Wyatt

### **Seniors**

Elijah Penn Eli Flaum Chase Kaplan Jaxon Cardenas-Gunny Max Agins Jackson Merchant Abraham Lima

Nicholas Groboski Jason Anderson Joshua Jaffe Thatcher Schiller Micah Blum Miles Provus Jacob Schnieder Ryder Spector

### Staff

Jack Kaplan Max Beermann Sam Goodman Kaden Liska **Kevin Davis** Xiaoli Chia Angel De Jesus Diaz Carlos Perez Perez Jason Feldgreber

**GM Jake Jones GM Logan Rosengard** Ast. GM Jack Forman

## The Eagle River **Knights**

### **Juniors**

Judah Nitzkin Zachary Zaitz Spencer Ackerman Owen Mills Chase Schwartz Alec Schwartz

Jack Gallagher **Zachary Wehrs** Cade Heller

### **Intermediates**

Aiden Wagner Eli Namordi Gabe Goldenberg Mason Auslander **Dylan Pelts** Simon Mann Jackson Flaum **Emil Kestenbaum** Liam Weissman Will Mills Joe Sampson

### **Seniors**

Lexx Malkin Siddharth Vadnerkar Noah Sherman Ian Beranek Joshua Namordi Carter Klein Asher Diamond Nate Beermann Harrison Hoffman **Brady Kay** Ethan Mann **Cooper Spector** Jack Myerthall Daniel Flores (CIT)

### **Staff**

Alec Gau

**ATTITUDE DETERMINATION HEART LEADERSHIP SPIRIT SPORTSMANSHIP**  Gavin Bramwit
Jonah Gagerman
Isis Monserrat Perez Modesto
Jose Medina Villegas
Jeff Toombs

GM Sam Miller GM Louie Kanter Ast. GM Dylan Schwartz

## The St. Germain Dragons

### **Juniors**

Jake Levin
Parker Jacobson
Sebastian Flores
Zachary Forman
Nicholas Robertson
Charlie Rogers
Max Rothbart
Rocco Torch

### **Intermediates**

Gabriel Carreon
Jackson Purcell
Xavier Duncan
Chet Robertson
Brian Leddon
Adrian Krahn
Andrew Morris
Matthew Oppenheimer
August Weber
Fin Doran
Sammy Kogan

### **Seniors**

Daniel Flores (7th)
Noah Weiss
Javier Flores
Matthew Harfield
Ryan Morse
Parker Plaskoff
Nathan Vass
Draedyn Sanford
Jack Carter

Jackson Heise Ben Lazarus Jon Wool Payton Picus Max Kirsch Santiago Favela Aiden Zanowski

### Staff

Justin Dmochowski Mickey Racenstein Sam Myerthall Brett Weiss Karen Ogando Rosas Ximena Ayala Juarez Jesus Garcia Ramon Aranzazu Pastrana Pamela Adler

GM Josh Goodman GM Harris Greenbaum Ast. GM Ryan Firmin

## The Oneida County Thunderbirds

### Juniors

Reid Parks
Bennett Rue
Jacob Kasdin
Jake Auslander
Max Rosen
Zach Field
Joshua Schreier
Noah Green

### Intermediates

Braydn Wipperfurth
Carter Parks
Connor Laycob
Samuel Sosnow
Joey Hazan
Drake Elman
Ethan Garchik
Gavin Green
Gabriel Kasdin

Cole Tozzi Wes Teague

### Seniors

Tvler Field **Chase Sanderson** Tex Earnhardt Ethan Baker Spencer Auslander Sam Rosen Charlie Eisenberg Jack Berger Joey Hoffman Jesse Kaplan **Ryan Martin** Jason Neider **Brady Weiss** Jacob Brown Jeremy Bach Drew Benjamin

### Staff

Henry Levin
Mihailo Milutinovic
Xander Schiller
Benji Gau
Erasmo Romero
Paula Miller
Andrea Vargas
Jeremy Kohlenbrenner
Tom Adler
Olivia Recker

GM Aiden Bramwit GM Jake Goodman Ast. GM Caden Perlman

ATTITUDE DETERMINATION HEART LEADERSHIP SPIRIT SPORTSMANSHIP